Board Members

The 2019 election saw a mix of long serving and new people elected to The Board.

Scroll down to view meeting minutes, the school charter and strategic plan.

Iaean Cranwell

Iaean Cranwell

Chairperson | Email Me

Grocott, Tim

Tim Grocott



Doug Boniface

Deputy Chairperson

Sam Henry

Sam Henry

Teresa Wooding

Teresa Wooding


Jeremy Faumuina

John Pirker

Jackman, Brendan

Brendan Jackman

Staff Representative


Tye Lawson

Student Representative

2021 Minutes of meetings

2020 Annual Accounts

2019 Charter and Strategic Plan